Two Christmas Pieces - SATB-Org - Oct

CODE: AP-00142 V


No sample
TWO CHRISTMAS PIECES is by Jiří Ropek (1922-2005) composed with Latin texts for SATB Choir, Organ and Chamber Orchestra. Octavo. Duration: 5:00
Full Score and Set of Parts = AP-00142 Set
  1. "Dies Est Laetitiae" ("It's a Day of Joy")
  2. "Gaudeamus Pariter" ("Let Us Rejoice Together")

Two Christmas Pieces (score1074.pdf, 352 Kb) [Download]