Trio, no. 5

Day of Infamy, Dec. 7, 1941 - Vln-Hn-Pno

CODE: AP-04267



DAY OF INFAMY-DEC. 7, 1941 is composed with three movements by Paul Paviour, an English composer, organist and conductor based in Australia, for Mixed String and Brass Duet (Violin, French Horn) and Piano. Dedicated to the victims of Pearl Harbor. Grade: 5 Duration: 10:26 

  1. "Before Dawn"
  2. "The Attack"
  3. "The Reckoning"


Day of Infamy-Dec. 7, 1941 (Trio, no. 5) (Day_of_Infamy-Vln,_Hn,_Pno-Paviour.pdf, 246 Kb) [Download]