Handel Allegro - WW 3 - Sc

CODE: AP-02102 Sc


No sample

HANDEL ALLEGRO by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) is adapted and edited by composer,  choral director and trombone player Joel Raaen for Mixed Woodwind Trio [Flute (Oboe), Clarinet, Bass Clarinet (Bassoon)]. Score. Grade: 4 Duration: 3:25

Performancer Notes are in the Resources tab.

Performance Notes
The clarinet and the bass clarinet/bassoon players play at the bottom of their ranges in a few places.  At those times, the other instrumentalists need to lighten up so the flute is not covered up.  Players are encouraged to make a slight creascendo on all the dotted  and tied notes to give the musical line a real lift.  If played well, this music should make people smile.  Enjoy the challenge!