Easter Fanfare - SA-Org-Br Qt

CODE: AP-01069


EASTER FANFARE by Joel Blahník is a spirited vocal fanfare on the announcing words: "Jesus Christ is risen today! Hallelujah! Rejoice!" Two-Part Choir, Piano/Organ and/or Mixed Brass Quartet. Grade: E Duration: 1:10
Performance Notes are in the Resources tab.

Easter Fanfare (score2689.pdf, 80 Kb) [Download]

Performance Notes
Easter Fanfare for Two-Part vocal, piano or organ and/or brass quartet is an exultant announcement of the resurrection.  
It may be performed as :
—a short Introit with organ and brass accompaniment
—a Response in the course of the service with keyboard accompniment only
—a short Recessional with organ and brass
Easter Fanfare may also be performed with brass accompaniment only.
Also available:  SATB choral edition  AP-00139
The two editions may be performed together by different choirs.