Concertino I for Cello (Vla) & String Orch - Set

CODE: AP-04065 Set


No sample

CONCERTINO I FOR CELLO AND STRINGS is by violinist, music educator and composer Bernard Brindel (1912-1997) with three movements composed for String Orchestra with Cello (Viola). Full Set of Score and Parts. Grade: 6 Duration: 21:40

  1. Fast
  2. Slow and Expressively
  3. Fast

Cello with Piano Edition is AP-04066