A Little Afternoon Music

Eine Kleine Nachmittagmusik / A Little Afternoon Music - Clnt 4

CODE: AP-02026


No sample

A LITTLE AFTERNOON MUSIC by Antonín Tučapský (1928-2014) is a 4-movement suite by this internationally recognized Czech composer. Title is also named "Eine Kleine Nachmittagmusic" in German and "Mala odpolední hudba" in Czech. Welcome repertoire for this ensemble! Clarinet Quartet (3 Bb, 1 Bs). Grade: 4 Duration: 11:00



A Little Afternoon Music (score2383.pdf, 259 Kb) [Download]

Type the characters you see in the picture above.